charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny cause I like working with children I have 3 kids, 10 grandkids I like, also I lik working with kids us because they need us to help them and keep them safe.

charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:628790

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, IL, MD, MA, NJ, NY, OK, RI, VT, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: My last job was for a family of 7 ,4 boys 1 girl and it was a live in and this was just in 05/13 to 08/13 and there I got the ready for school fix breakfast fix their lunches took them to school and pic them up ,took them to their after school activities, to dr. Appt. I done the cleaning, cooking, shopping, laundry and put them away. My day started at 6:00 am to 8:00pm.

Additional Comments: Im an out going person I try to help any body that need and I love to spend time with my family, want will treat your as if they were mine and im trusting hard working and I take my job very serious.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.