Nanny available in Burlington, VT - 522349 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in search of a summer job where I can help out a family. I have a lot of background with infants, toddlers, and young children. I have an extremely fun and out going personality to bring to a family.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:522349

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VT


My past childcare experience: At age 8 my youngest brother was born and I became his "second mother." I loved to spend all my time with him and take care of him. I still would if he weren't 15 already! During my high school years I worked at many day camps, where many of my babysitting jobs developed. I've nannied for 2 summers prior to this position and I have never had any complaints. Before moving into the City of Boston, I lived on the out skirts with my brother's family and their new baby boy. It was such a great experience to bond with him and I know I was a huge help to my brother and his wife.

Additional Comments: A summer nanny job, hoping to make a connection with a great family to also help out during the next school year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.