Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, VT 05401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very compassionate and caring person, yet structured, dependable and protective. I love to babysit and nanny because I am very active and don't like to sit around. I am full of life and love being around children to guide them as well as learn from them. Overall, I believe to be a positive addition to any family!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:337278

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a summer camp counselor for the past three years, taught in a pre-school setting while taking classes for early childhood education at a nearby community college, and have been babysitting for 5 years and I am certified in CPR and first aide for infants, children and adults.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.