Nanny available in Burlington township, NJ - 610385 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children, I have lots of experience being raised in a house where the minimum was always 3 and the max was 10. I was the second oldest and cared for the other siblings two of which were identical twins one with cp. one of the other siblings has aushbergers syndrome and ADHD.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:610385

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for a family intermittently with three children and at times had the neighbors across the street add their children as well that totals up to 5 children in one night. I vacationed with the family and cared for the children during the vacation. I have also nannied for two families one family had a 3 month old and a 4 year old, and the other family had a 11 year old 7 year old and 3 year old. I have also baby sat for various other families but these 4 were the most consisten.

Additional Comments: I am ACLS (advanced cardiac life support certified), I am a RN (Registered Nurse), I carry a RMA (Registered Medical Assisting) certification, I have my ASN, will graduate in September with my BSN and will then pursue my MSN.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.