Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, ON L7M 4P1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

teaching kids is an amazing experience. Watching them learn and grow is something that I will never get used to. Helping parents to raise their children to be respectful, kind and caring kids is something that I am passionate about.

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746572

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, NY, DC, BC

My past childcare experience: Growing up I babysat for multiple families I. My community. As well I ran a successful business teaching swimming lessons in the summer months and lifeguarding during the school year. I have a degree in education and for the past 14 years I have been an elementary school teacher.

Additional Comments: n/a

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.