Nanny available in Burlington, NJ - 673509 - Nannies4hire.com

Carol a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NJ 08016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In light of my childcare experiences, I obviously have a passion working with children. As a nanny, I could fulfill that passion without all the politics and hours of paperwork. With my own children married and gone now, I believe I could be an asset and blessing to a busy, working young family.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:673509

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have 4 grown children and 7 grandchildren. As of this year,I was lead teacher & supervisor at a Christian daycare. I have taught in Head Start programs, kindergarten, first, and second grade teacher, teacher aide to physically & mentally challenged children 3 to 18 yrs old. I've taught children's Sunday School for 25 yrs as well as adult class for the Deaf.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of identical twin girls.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.