Busola a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NJ 08016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have been a nany and would continue to work as a nanny because of my passion for children... i believe i have a positive influence on children and parents never regret having me as their babysitter/nanny

Busola nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:400267

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: i am a person everyone knows as havving a strong passion for children. i am able to instill ppositive knowledge and influence on chidlren. parents have always commended my services and the children always want to be around me. i have worked with families oof chidlren ranging from 4 months to 12 years without regret. i was also a manager of a church summer camp for 2 years in a row. i am always eager to work with children and it will be a pleasure to work with your children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.