Emily a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NC 27215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a student working towards my B.A. in education and Spanish, I love spending time with children. I believe that all children are very special and very unique, as well as capable of anything they set their minds to. I would love to help children become aware their confidence and curiosity dynamic, as well as taking a few lessons from them-- we become so caught up in the adult world that often we forget how to love, create and relax like a child. Picasso once said that "Every child is an artist, the problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up."

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:775496

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I have 15+ years of childcare experience. Having a younger sister and younger cousins, I was always the go-to choice for babysitter! Responsibilities included changing diapers, giving baths, preparing snacks and meals, educational activities and maintaining a nice environment for the children. I am also working towards bilingual fluency in Spanish.

Additional Comments: Without any "official" experience as a nanny, I understand my position to nanny your children may be skeptical. However, I assure you that I am truly a loving individual. I hold a strong passion for children and education. I would be very grateful to any family who decides to take a chance on me! Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.