Nanny available in Burlington, NC - 668093 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NC 27217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. Teaching and watching them grew as individuals.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:668093

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of two toddlers professionally for the past four years. Essentially, a third parent even staying in their home with kids while parents are out of town. Also, within my responsibility are very light housekeeping and manage the running of the home. Before that, I did fill in babysitting and housekeeping. The kids are my number one priority. I work with them on their developmental and socialization skills, as well as their nutritional needs. They are encouraged to be creative individuals through arts and crafts, puzzle building and painting. Reading is always a big part of my day at least a half hour or more depending on the child. I take children to play dates, doctor's appointments and school, and enjoy taking them on adventures.

Additional Comments: I'm an animal lover.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.