Nanny available in Burlington, NC - 656197 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NC 27215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I attend ACC full time, but still need to make a little money for bills. Being a nanny means i get to (hopefully) bring along my daughter, and we both can interact and play with other children! I love watching children, and watching them have fun together. I think that earning income while watching over babies/children is awesome! Its the perfect job!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:656197

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Not only am I a mother, I have 3 younger brothers who I have watched since I was 12 years old. Two are 12, and one is 9. My parents both worked full time jobs, so in the summer, it was just me and them. I would make breakfast and lunch, change diapers, read them books, play board games with them, play outside, and sometimes even have a picnic. My family would call me their second mom. And to this day, I still am asked to watch them (pretty frequently). I have also held a full time nanny position. I worked for about 6 months for a couple in Mebane NC. I had to stop working because I enrolled in college, and could not do full time anymore. At that job, I took care of (at the start) a 3 month old girl, my daughter, who was 6 months, and a 5 year old girl. I would make bottles, change diapers, put them down for naps, read them books, play in the playroom, take them on walks to the park, all the normal things you would do with babies. The father worked from home most days, and so in the beginning he would occasionally let me know what the baby liked, which helped a lot! After a while though, I started learning about her and it became much easier for both of us.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.