Nanny available in Burlington, NC - 629639 -

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, NC 27217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the flexibility and fun you can have with children on a daily basis. Weather it is comfort an infant or play with an older child.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:629639

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family with twin 8yr old boys and an 11yr with mild autism. It was great, I drove them to lessons and light housekeeping. they even came to my wedding. I only left them because we moved to NC from CA.

Additional Comments: I have worked in child care for over 6 years. My TB test are current and I am able to re-certify my CPR if needed and I have open availability, including weekends and holidays.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.