Nanny available in Burlington, MA - 525756 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlyn a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, MA 01803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and as a teacher I have summers off and it is the perfect time to be a nanny.

Katlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:525756

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, ME, MA, NH, NC, SC, TN, TX, PE


My past childcare experience: I will keep this short and sweet because I know you're a member of a busy family! I am a certified physical education teacher with an extensive background in childcare. I have done everything from being a nanny and babysitter to teaching swimming lessons and teaching physical education classes. I also studied psychology in college, so I have a background in child development. I know that I can be a valuable asset to your family and look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.