amber a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, KY 41005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a family of eleven. So I always knew I wanted to work with kids, and have a large family of my own. I love to travel and have a fondness for Mary Poppins. Becoming a nanny has always been on my list of ideal jobs.

amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:620257

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, LA, NJ, NM, NY, OH, TN, TX, WV, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Five years experience as a nursery attendant in Florence Kentucky. I worked alongside of two to three other attendants, watching over 15+ children, ages 1-5. I have three years of babysitting experience, ranging with ages 3-10. I also spent four years working as a supervisor. My job entailed watching over and working alongside around ten to twenty 15-18 year olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.