Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, KY 41005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children. I believe every child deserves someone who is reliable and caring and nurturing. I love being able to help families with their precious cargo. It is a awesome thing to teach a child skills they will use for a lifetime.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:491208

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting since I was 12.I became a nanny when I turned 18 I was a nanny to twins for a little over a year. I then switched to a live in nanny position. I have experience with infants through 10. I am going to college for my early childhood education degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.