Erin a Nanny for Hire in Burlington, IA 52601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen this path because I love working with children. I have a natural gift when it comes to them. I enjoy teaching them and I'm always surprised in how much they can learn. Everyday is different and they can always put a smile on your face.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:38989

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children professionally for 13 years. I have been a nursery school teacher , pre-school teacher, pre-k teacher, kindergarten teacher, after school teacher and for the last 6 years a Nanny. I have managed a classroom of up to 20 students and can handle stressful situations. I am fully capable of stimulating a child in appropriate activities for growth and development. I have taught children to do arithmetic, reading, phonics, socialization skills, alphabet recognition, and cursive and print writing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.