Pearl a Nanny for Hire in Burlingame, CA 94010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for many year now, (my whole life really) and it is what makes me happy. I am looking into getting my early child education degree and would like to become either become a child counselor or teacher.

Pearl nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:712146

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny with over 10 years experience, Spanish tutor and former volunteer teacher with a group that worked with underprivileged children and families in South America

Additional Comments: I am a hard working single mom with a great network of friends who help me care for my daughter while I work. I have a passion for what I do, am a person with strong morals and the belief that you treat people in a loving and kind way, "treat others as you would like to be treated" is a rule I live my life by. My daughter is 6 and currently in school so that allows me to work. I am looking for a part time or full time job, whichever is available. If you are looking for someone to take great care of your children with the same love and attention as she would her own, please give me a call.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.