Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Burlingame, CA 94010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love of children! I had relocated from L.A. For my then husbands job. A long time family friend called me to see if I wanted to see her first grandchild. I said yes! The family was having a hard time finding the right nanny. I offered to help them out until they did. I was their nanny for 8 years! : )

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:621549

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/P.A. For the last 16 years n the Bay Area! I start from new born and stay on average 6 years with each family. I love kids and animals and love running the household for executive couples!

Additional Comments: I am a very loving, caring compassionate person! I work with kids because I love them! They gravitate to me wherever I may be! I also love animals! I hobbies are yoga , decorating and cycling.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.