Nanny available in Burlingame, CA - 209876 - Nannies4hire.com

Klaudia a Nanny for Hire in Burlingame, CA 94010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always had an amazing connection with children. I'm very creative and full of energy so it was a natural choice.

Klaudia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:209876

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been around children since I can remember. I was born in Poland where I grew up and took care of my siblings and neighbors (newborn babies). At the age of 19, I moved to California as an Au Pair were I took care of two amazing girls (age 3-5) for a year. After that, I became a full-time nanny for another family (not as an Au Pair anymore) in Bay Area (boy 7, girl 5), that amazing experience lasted also a year. Last but not least, I took care of two boys (age 5 and 7). I'm very responsible, fun and loving. I have a great contact with children and adults.

Additional Comments: I also have lots of experience with elderly. I use to take care of my own grandparents and also I was a part-time caregiver in a community for seniors in Burlingame.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.