Dusti a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and watching them grow. My degree is in Psychology and some of my favorite courses were the Developmental Psych courses. I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces who I care for regularly and I truly love and enjoy seeing the world through children's eyes.

Dusti nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:701286

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, NM, NC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 11 years of nanny, childcare, and mentoring experience, in various settings, for children from newborns to 18 years. I have over 4 years of experience and education in child development, behavioral healthcare, chemical dependency treatment, rehabilitation, and youth and mental health advocacy. * Experience in leadership position with staff development, conflict resolution, and resource facilitation. Most recently I have cared for two families, one with 3 kids ages 4,2.5, and 1 and one with 4 kids ages 5, 4, 3, and 1.5 I transport to various activities and provide some basic teaching.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.