Nanny available in Burleson, TX - 683738 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy it. I have a passion for kids and I love being able to help watch them grow.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:683738

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for a Fort Worth family for the past two years and am looking to expand my experience. It was a live-out job but there were occasions I was required to stay over nights. I have experience with getting children ready and dropping off/ picking up from school, preparing meals, light house cleaning and also transporting to after school activities. Besides nannying i have multiple babysitting references.Im extremely responsible,honest and drive a very safe dependable vehicle.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.