Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I stopped teaching almost two years ago when i was married, and we don't have any children of our own yet. I'd like to help my husband out a little bit with the bills, and taking care of kids is something that comes very naturally to me. I don't think of it as a job, it's something that i genuinely love to do. I love to read book, you can ask my niece and nephews! I'll read to then til my voice is just about gone! I love to color. I love to go play at the park and have a picnic and feed the ducks. I love hula hoops and bubbles making cookies. I take care of all kids as if they were my own. I do not just sit them in front of the tv. I'm the babysitter, not the television!

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:645409

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, the second of 6 kids,and my parents later adopted 3 of my cousins. My older sister has four kids that i have cared for quite frequently. I started babysitting for other families when i was 14. I also started teaching ballet classes when I was 15. So between babysitting 2-4 kids at a time, and teaching classes with anywhere from 2 to 8 kids, I've accumulated quite a bit of experience!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.