Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy providing stability to the child that I am caring for. I am a mother myself and understand the expectations that parents have for their children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:626080

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: As a young college student, I was hired as a nanny when one of my past teachers started up her own agency. I was a live in nanny at the time. I later married and had three children of my own. My oldest is now on the Deans List at Texas Tech University and my other two are in the gifted programs at their schools. I place a premium on education and exposing children to a positive and creative environment. I have also served as preschool teacher to Threes for the last three years.

Additional Comments: I am also pursuing my bachelors degree in Health Care Administration online. Expect to graduate in 2015. I know the importance of having your children around educated well spoken caregivers.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.