Nanny available in Burleson, TX - 605861 - Nannies4hire.com

Traci a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and would love the opportunity to be a nanny for a wonderful family seeking for someone to love and help nurture their children. I've always felt strongly that working with children is my number one calling. My kids are grown now and my husband is a coach and is gone all the time so I would love the opportunity to be a nanny.

Traci nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:605861

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started working with children as a teen. I've raised 2 wonderful boys ages 26 and 22. I have worked for several years in a child care center.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of good references to give. I am very flexible on the hours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.