Nanny available in Burleson, TX - 408164 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was recently accepted into a four year nursing program and my focused specialty is with premature infants and children with disabilities. I love working with kids, and am continually amazed by their wonder and ability to adapt.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:408164

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children all of my life. Not only do I come from a very large family (of which I am the eldest), but I also come from a close knit church where I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am a certified lifeguard and I am also CPR certified for adults, children, and infants. A few years ago I worked for a family of 7 with a special needs child, for two years. I assisted with her tubal feedings, breathing treatments, physical, occupational, and speech therapies as well as all hygiene needs. I was also the primary care giver for the other children ranging in age from 1 month to 13 years old. All of the children were homeschooled and I assisted and instructed on several subjects.

Additional Comments: As a result of my decision to go back to school I am leaving the corporate world where I am currently a Director of Operations for an advertising company. My husband and I are in the process of starting a family of our own as well and I am looking forward to working with children again. I am highly organized and would be happy to assist with household responsibilities such as meal preparation, grocery shopping, cleaning, etc. I also believe in a creative learning environment and enjoy doing fun crafts and science projects that teach while engaging children's minds. I also believe that sunshine and fresh air are of the upmost importance. If your family has dogs I would love to take everyone to the park or go for walks around the neighborhood.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.