Nanny available in Burleson, TX - 285351 - Nannies4hire.com

Elaina a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love love love kids. I'm a well rounded person, very down to earth! An organized person and dosen't mind cleaning or picking up, your pick. But most of all is to spend time with the kids, that's what I love to do.

Elaina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:285351

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: At the age of 16 I started baby-sitting for my mom's friends. They were never hesitant to ask for me again, me and their kids bonded very well and enjoyed my company! In the summer of 09 I took care of two boys, ages 8 and 11. We would go anywhere they chose, made them lunch or we would go get something, and towards the end of it, took them to camp everyday for a week. I got really attached to them and wasn't ready to leave, but that's what made me realize that I really do enjoy being with kids. I looked foward to going to work everyday just to be with them. Recently I was a nanny for a 2 year old girl and infant boy, I never got discouraged with all the chaos that comes with taking care of the baby and a 2 year old that has hit her terriable twos. It's my job to tend to them as if they were my own. I love kids.

Additional Comments: I am also certified with the American Heart Association and can perform CPR if needed. I finished school in the month of April 2010 and am certified with the NRCCS which in means I'm a certified Medical Office Specialist. I can clean really well, cook simple things, and am very responsible enough to schofer around the kid/kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.