Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Burleson, TX 76028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I enjoy the time spent with them. It's also a job that means I don't have to sit behind a desk! :) I love planning activities and keeping busy.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:261490

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 10 years old for my baby sister, who is 10 years my junior. I loved being able to be there for her growing up. I was also the requested babysitter from several families in my church in the past as well. I've stayed with children and teens for weekends while their parents are out of town as well. Overall, I've pretty much watched kids of a variety of different ages for the past 20 years.

Additional Comments: Being 33 years old gives me lots of experience and a maturity for caring for your children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.