Nanny available in Burke, VA - 744162 - Nannies4hire.com

Gwendolyn a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children

Gwendolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:744162

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Have worked with all ages for many yrs...enjoy being with children...enjoy reading, playing games, arts and crafts, music, pretend play, and providing a safe, stable environment condusive to learning studying and guiding children through their many stages of development.

Additional Comments: I am a Mother of 3 older children and Grandmother to 3 ages 5yrs thru 6 months. I am non smoker, dependable, prompt, have clean driving and criminal record. I have my own reliable transportation and willing to transport your children to and from school and after school commitments. I look forward to answering all questions that you may have and assuring you of my commitment to the safety and happiness of your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.