Nanny available in Burke, VA - 743405 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy being around children and providing for them. Though cliche, the children are our future and I feel that I can make a difference by assisting in the well-being of our children.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743405

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have experience nannying and babysitting children of all ages - from infants to elementary school! My childcare experience ranges from date-night babysittinng to full time, in home care.

Additional Comments: In addition to childcare experience, my studies focus on early childhood development. I am also an excellent cook, crafter, and enjoy spending time outdoors. I guarantee your kids and I will get along very well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.