Michele a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children! I have years of experience taking care of children while being a Nanny & I have been a Pre-School Teacher. I love doing arts & crafts projects with them. Reading them stories and watching how their faces light up is such a joy!

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677477

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in high school. After graduation, I obtained numerous nanny positions with families. I went to college and acquired my Child Development Associate (CDA) in 2002. I have been a preschool teacher for children, ages ranging from infants to preteens. I am currently looking for nanny position.

Additional Comments: First Aid Training and CPR

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.