Nanny available in Burke, VA - 669285 - Nannies4hire.com

Csilla a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and been working with children for a very long time. It is a blessing to watch children, see them discover the world in amazement, learn something new every day, see them grow and develop into amazing young people.

Csilla nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:669285

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for 12 years now. I have been a nanny for a little girl for three years, and I have babysat for multiple children in the past. I also had the honor to join a great little preschool, and become a preschool teacher for young children.

Additional Comments: I offer childcare for children ages 0 to 4 years old. My goal is to provide a fun and safe learning environment for a child while encouraging social, physical, emotional and intellectual development using my experience as a nanny, babysitter, preschool teacher and mother.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.