ofelia a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Willing to work with children has always been something I like since young, so innocent and this innocence makes you fill with pure energy, to share with them since they are babies until they begin to walk, talk and begin to share their own ideas , is a wonderful thing. Guide, motivate, educate and teach right principles to later morning are good people, so many things you have to do for them, than us as adults have that responsibility.

ofelia nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:627737

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children, Infants and toddlers, I love working with them . Certified Early Education, working for several years in a School with special children as Public Health Training Assistent, (autism, learning disabilities), also experience working in Day Care Learning Center. Care at home before child with autism.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.