rosario a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I feel that I fit the qualities for the job. I love working with kids and doing different activities with them. I am very patient and loving. I adapt to the families needs and lifestyle. I try to help in everyway so that they can grow and learn in a safe environment. I encourage them to use good manners all the time. I am always checking for their security.

rosario nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:620909

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - 2017-01-02
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC, YT

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 12 years. My first job was working at a home daycare where took care of kids from the age of babies to 6 years old. There were around 12 kids and I also taught them spanish. My second job was working as a nanny for a family with 2 kids. I worked with them for 4 years. My 3rd job I also worked for 2 kids for 2 years. I worked there for 2 days a week. I worked for another family who had baby twins for 2 years and I occasionally babysit for them. I am now working for a family with 2 kids and it has been a year. Since the kids are going to school most of the day I am now looking for a full time job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.