Monica a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am graduating from my undergraduate university this May and I am hopeful to find a full-time position to work in for a year or more before possibly moving on the graduate school. Please contact me if you are interested in my services!

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:507841

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Over the years I have had an extensive amount of experience working with children. I ran my own babysitting circuit from age 12 until I graduated high school and during my college years, I worked as a nanny for four different families over my summers. While working with them I took care of seven children ranging from ages 2 months to 15 years, both boys and girls. I also had the opportunity to look after twins. Through my experience I have learned how to discipline while still be a good friend to the children I am watching. I enjoy doing hands on activities with the children, which include a wide range of crafts, games, and outdoor activities. With my tutoring experience I am also there to help with studies the children may need to complete!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.