Roxana a Nanny for Hire in Burke, VA 22015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i have a lot of patience. My children are all grown up, and no grandkids yet!! I can teach them many things, such as speaking spanish.

Roxana nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:133471

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Always been interested in daycare, i'm currently working with a family part time and have been working with them for several years. The family has grown from one infant to three children, and one newborn. I hope to find another part time that I can work on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Additional Comments: I enjoy working closely with children and have extensive experience caring for kids of all ages, from infants to young adolescents.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.