Faith a Nanny for Hire in Burien, WA 98168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids ESPECIALLY babies and really young children. Also, I love the more individualized childcare where I can really give support and love to the child(ren) that I care for. Also, I get to see firsthand how my work affects the parents who employ me.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:771118

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: 6 years of childcare work experience. 2 years babysitting. Nannying for a summer. I worked at Starbucks for a year and then worked for ARC as a Childcare Counselor before and after school. (Elementary school kids) then I worked at Starbucks and went back to ARC for the summer.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid Certified. HIV/AIDS Certified. Food handlers permit. Driver's license. No felonies or offenses. No traffic violations either.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.