Nanny available in Burbank, IL - 742258 - Nannies4hire.com

Khrystyna a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I get great joy caring for them and hope teaching them something. Also i guess it's practice before having my own.

Khrystyna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:742258

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Khrystyna and I love working with kids. I have worked with kids in the past, ages 5-15 at a Youth Group. It included during school year Saturday classes and summer camps. During summer camps I would spend 24/7 for 2-3 weeks with children.

Additional Comments: I believe my artistic background would add to the fun experience of your child's day, and maybe reveal some hidden talents. I also like to cook, so you can be at ease that your child would always have a home made meal. Hope to hear from you soon ^_^


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.