Nanny available in burbank, IL - 731487 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being only in my young twenties there is so much responsibility still. Becoming a nanny would help me with so many things. The chance to help other families out and for me to collect income and help pay for my bills and to get me where i want to be.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:731487

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: When i used to caregive, i would travel with my client, make sure she was taking her medicine right, stayed with her so she wouldn't wake up early and get confused. When i babysat several children going up, i always enjoyed doing arts and crafts. Im very athletic and would always go to the park if its decent weather. If its rainy outside or super cold i would make fun snacks and dinner and watch whatever it is that the kids were willing to watch on the kids channels. I had lots of fun growing up, doing homework was also something i did when i was babysitting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.