Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done the after school programs and teaching but I like being with 1 family for a long period of time.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:719586

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: SPANISH TEACHER– xx AUGUST 2012 – AUGUST 2013 Making lesson plans and summaries. Teaching kids ages 3-8 Spanish. Going school to school and selling our programs. PRE-K TEACHER – xx AUGUST 2012 – OCTOBER 2013 Making lesson plans and summaries. Teaching kids ages 3-8 Spanish and making sure they are where they need to be with reading, writing and math. Nanny – Kathy xx November 2013 – August 2014 I taught the kids Spanish and took them to new places so they could see and learn new things. I also came up with activities at home for them to do and turn in to me. Nanny – Diana xx December 2014 – Currently Making sure the baby reached the developmental milestones. Walking the dogs

Additional Comments: I expect respect, honesty and openness just like you do from me. We should be able to communicate about any problems we may have without feeling like it'll ruin our relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.