Nanny available in burbank, IL - 630240 - Nannies4hire.com

samia a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kid and elderly,I got married at 16 and i have 4 kid, well they are not kids anymore I raised them to be loving,caring and independent adults and Ive been married for 28 year now,I have 7 sister and no brothers,my sitters are all married and have kids and they always depend on me to take care of there kids because they now that i have the most patients passionate,caring and understand what children need and won't Kid love me and I love them.

samia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:630240

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Infant 0-9 MONTHS: Childproof the are used by infants Never leave infants unattended Provide a clean protected floor space where infants can lay down,push up,roll over,and crawl The older infants 9-14 months Clean and childproof the area and supervise closely Provide safe,Low,and sturdy structures of babies to pull up on and climb on young toddlers 14-24 months Is likely to develop a special interest in opening and shutting doors and drawers, Safety proof indoor area making sure there are no dangers that children can get into(Thumb tacks,glass sharp table edges,shelf units that can topple,loose rugs I will make sure that your 2year old will not have the opportunity to explore or play with dangerous thing like matches,pills and cleaning fluids. I have experience in ChidCare and ElderCare,Housekeeping,perform meals,ADLs,Medical tasks,Maintenance tasks,Diet plans,Activities of daily living,assisting,shopping,HomeCare Aid.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,Egyptian,English Nationality:Jordanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.