Benchamas a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the kids and want to learning yr cultural .

Benchamas nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:609307

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience :I from Thailand and take care 4 kids 3,4,6,7 till they 4,5,7,8 about 17months for take care them I to much love them too,I work Mon-Fri and live in my host family [cause that time I'm Aupair]every day I have to get ready them to school ,wake ,take care them ,wash ,feed and drive for them ,take them out side for funny some place ,teach them when they do something wrong Although my skill English not excellent yet but not problem to understand the kids ,I love to teach them to talk Thai and that happy sometime talk English not correct they can show me how to talk make them interesting to read a book show me too.After I marriage I have to moved to my husband house that why I have to stop for be Aupair .If u not mind for my skill for take care your kids and never mind to Thai cultural pleas calling me.Thank you .Ben p.s. before I been here for be Aupair I pass to training about class for take care the kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.