Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, IL 60459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids. I want to be able to do something that I love to do but also something that I could include my daughter in.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:290756

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four kids. I had to babysit my sisters while my parents were at work. I also babysat my two cosuins from the time they were born until present. I took a childcare course in school and I work with children from first grade through sixth grade at our church CCD program. I babysit for many people who have children of all ages. Ive babysat twins and also kids who have health conditions. Ive had to do breathing treatments and give shots to kids. I have a two year old daughter who is very well behaved and loves kids!

Additional Comments: I have no problem with animals or doing housework/laundry. I am a college graduate and am comfortable helping with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.