Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and it seems like an extremely fulfilling job. I want to be an aid to the family and help out in any way that I can. It takes a village to raise a child, and I would be a great asset to the family dyamic.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:777176

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for families on and off since high school. I have a young niece and nephew, myself, and have babysat and cared for them for years. I am great with people and especially children. My work background is being a salesperson and manager in a children's clothing store, where I dealt with families and children on a daily basis. I have great experience with children and their needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.