Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 776656 - Nannies4hire.com

Nora a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are amazing beings and are some of the most best part of life. I don't take for granted the simplicity, joy and love they naturally bring. I love being around children, I've always had children naturally drawn to me. I don't have any of my own, but when I do, I plan to have a very large family, in the mean time, it makes sense to take care of other people's children and it helps with getting that experience for when I have my own.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:776656

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently work, part time, as a personal assistant for a busy wedding/event planner, which includes baby sitting her 2 grand sons (ages 1 & 3). I also have a 6year old sister and 2 year old brother, who I baby sit consistently and have taken on weekend getaways multiple times.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.