Nanny available in Burbank , CA - 765724 - Nannies4hire.com

Johana a Nanny for Hire in Burbank , CA 91506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I simply love Kids , What I like the most is to learn from the kids. I have been learning a lot from All the kids That I Have been working with. they all are different and it is so nice to learn their personalities, cultures, levels of intelligence,skills,etc. I have been Learning from professionals hired by their parents like speech therapist, sleep training therapist, and occupational therapist. what I like the least is when I have to say good bye to the kids.

Johana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:765724

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Responsibilities : Cared for four month old Prepared and served meals and snacks for baby girl Sleep trained Played with the girl and took it on walks, park, playground, library, bookstore, music class. Changed diapers, putted down for nappies and bathed and dressed the girl Organized games and read storybooks. Potty trained Taught the alphabet, numbers, shapes, colors, puzzles, Painting and interactive games

Additional Comments: The child will be my priority , my gool as a nanny is to provide the best environment for them and work like a tim with parents


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.