Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved spending time with kids (and am a kid at heart, myself.) My interests are reading, writing, arts/crafts, swimming, spending time outdoors, and music. I love the energy and creativity kids have, and my favorite jobs have been those where I feel like I am a part of someone's family.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:759111

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for the past six years and absolutely love spending time with kids! I regularly nannied for two families while I was a student at Pepperdine University: one with two girls, ages 1 and 4, and the other with one boy, age 3. I am responsible, reliable, dependable, friendly, and most importantly, great with kids :) I am CPR and First Aid Certified by the American Red Cross.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.