Nanny available in Burbank , CA - 726510 - Nannies4hire.com

Liandra a Nanny for Hire in Burbank , CA 91502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to make a families life easier as well as more enjoyable. I am currently working on a minor in Child Development and I feel that it sometimes help with my everyday interactions with the children I work with.

Liandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:726510

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: xx Family Gurnee, Ill 2010-2013 Full-Time, Age of Child Upon Hire: 4 Years Provided full-time childcare five days per week as well as date nights for one boy age 4. Duties included organizing and maintaining child’s schedule, picking him up from school, taking him to after-school activities, helping with homework and school projects, preparing healthy meals. Created activities for the both of us to do like art projects and baking. Participated in outdoor activities and sports including skating, soccer, and biking. Helped with light housekeeping duties pertaining to him such as his laundry, keeping his room and play areas tidy, and making sure dishes were done and kitchen was clean. Assisted with bedtime routine including bath-time, changing into pajamas, and reading stories. xx Family Waukegan, Ill 2011-2014 Part-Time, Age of Children Upon Hire: 4 Years and 7 years Worked with this family mostly on weekends and on-call for date nights, I usually only worked ten hours a week sometimes 15 hours. I also helped with the occasional sleepovers, arranging fun activities for up to five kids. Duties included picking up after children and cooking dinner as well as preparing snacks. xx Family Burbank, Ca 2015-Present Part-Time, Age of Children Upon Hire: 15 Months Worked with this family two days a week as well as on-call for twin girls for 16 hours a week. Duties include taking them to Gymboree, preparing bottles, speaking to them in Spanish, and changing diapers. Help with light-housekeeping like washing bottles and doing light laundry as well as keeping play area tidy. I also help with breakfast, lunch and am responsible for making sure they take a nap.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.