Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's an amazing opportunity to be able to grow with them and watch them mature and learn.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684163

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for several families both in Hawaii and California, from newborns to 16-year-olds. I've been doing this for a couple of years now, and absolutely love it. I provide a safe, educational, and fun environment for your children while you're away. I have availability and am okay with short notice. I also have a car, a Volvo, with current registration, insurance, etc. I'm studying Child Development at SMC with plans to transfer to UCLA.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.