Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 682979 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because anyone who works with children knows the happiness one receives when helping them find themselves, the pride you get in being a part of the process of raising them, and being able to bring out your inner kid for the simple fun of play. Also we know that things we do as a nanny today have long reaching effects and the work we do is important.To me this is not just simply a job but a labor of love.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682979

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: began in 2006.Over the past years,I have gained a lot knowledge in how to handle different age groups and their specific needs. It all started when I began working as a teacher assistant in a daycare center for two years. Then as a sitter for four years and later on as a nanny for five years. In each job, I have had the satisfaction that I have done a good job,gave and received the best care and became someone important in each kids lives.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.