Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 652316 - Nannies4hire.com

Elaina a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently an occasional nanny for a wonderful family, but I am looking for other families to work with and help on my free days.

Elaina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:652316

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm great with kids and have been babysitting for the past 9 years. I've worked with ages ranging from newborn to 13 years old, and have experience caring for young children with Down Syndrome. Also, I was an assistant dance teacher at my dance studio for 6 years, teaching dancers from 3-16 years old. I love to play both in and outside, make crafts, color, and read books. I love to swim and would be happy to help teach your child how to swim. I currently nanny occasionally for a wonderful family with a now 11 month old baby girl, I started with them when she was 2 months. I'm organized and responsible; if you have additional questions, please feel free to ask.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.