Nanny available in Burbank, CA - 640381 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My family lives in Venezuela. I need to be in a city from where it is easier and cheaper to see my people. California , besides being a very expensive state, is far from my country. At home, We are very close to each other and we all want to be close. Being a nanny allows me to make a living in something I love to do, I want to be useful and helpful for parents in raising their children.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640381

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, ID


My past childcare experience: I took care of children between the ages of 7 and 12 in two occasions here in California. Being a nanny is not just a job for me. It is fulfilling to me as a human being to be part of the growth and development of a child and to help parents in that hard responsibility.

Additional Comments: I strive to be a better person every day. I'm currently going to college and pursuing my degree in psychology.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.